Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 675 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 19 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Advancement Entire Pack Pack Level Jeffrey Sandler awards@pack675.org 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Bill Pequignot cubmaster@pack675.org 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Randy Farmer cubmaster@pack675.org 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Heather Pequignot committeechair@pack675.org 
Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Jeff Jensen cubmaster@pack675.org 
Den 1 Leader Webelos 2 5th Grade (11-12) Carson Meredith Den1@pack675.org 
Den 2 Leader Webelos 2 5th Grade (11-12) Michael Dondelinger Den2@pack675.org 
Den 3 Leader Webelos 1 4th Grade (9-10) Todd Darby Den3@pack675.org 
Den 4 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Jeffrey Sandler Den4@pack675.org 
Den 5 Leader Bear Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Jaclyn Chisamore Den5@pack675.org 
Den 6 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Tucker Turner Den6@pack675.org 
Den 7 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7) Edward Mahan Den7@pack675.org 
Den 8 Leader Webelos 1 4th Grade (9-10) Ian Lindsay Den8@pack675.org 
Den 9 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7) Ken Oberle  Den9@pakc675.org 
District Executive Atlanta Area Council Silver Comet District Kalia Quarles Kalia.Quarles@scouting.org 
Fundraising Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Bertmarie Lozano Fundraising@pack675.org 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Guilhem Denoziere treasurer@pack675.org 
Unit Commissioner Pack Advisor District Volunteer Elden Morris n1mn@att.net  
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Randy Farmer webmaster@pack675.org 
Showing 19 items